Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm an open book. I have a great family, church, career, and friends. I am perfectly content with the life the Lord has blessed me with. I love to sing, and yes, this goes beyond the shower and the car :) I love working with my hands and doing projects. My tool collection grows every time I take on a new project, lol. I love big machinery, and just bought a tractor. The only reason I mention that is because I'm not looking for a country girl, but someone that will accept that I like getting outside and working. On the flip side, I love getting dressed up (church, weddings, etc) and just started taking dance lessons. I'm learning all kinds of dances like the tango, swing, waltz, rumba, cha cha, etc.

I have gotten into running in the past year. I love working out as well. I used to refer to running as "wheezing" lol, but really enjoy it now that I've started :)

A have very close friends. I have many, many acquaintances, but have always kept very few close friends, and I like it that way. I'm a social and outgoing person, but also am very content being alone. I've always said I could live in a big city or on an island all alone. I'm pretty comfortable in any situation.

In the summer, the farm and the lake are my favorite places. In the winter I love snow skiing and boarding. I love cold weather. To compensate, I love fire. I have a fireplace, wood stove, candles, etc.

I'm looking for a best friend. Someone to laugh with, sing with, dance with, hang out with either out and about or just on the couch. I'm looking for a down to earth girl with a good heart. Past the party phase is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a practice administrator at a doctor's office, and we are working out the kinks of switching to electronic health records. Going well so far :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. Helping people with things they don't know how to do. Talking to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Christian, country, top 40, pop opera, and many more. I am listening to Michael Buble right now while I type.
Food: Yes please!
Shows: Two and a Half Men, How I Met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Last Man Standing, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Mythbusters, Ax Men, American Loggers, American Choppers....this list could go on. I just DVR everything and watch when I feel like it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, church
Family, Friends
Music, singing
Tools and machinery
Something with a steering wheel to drive!, water, shelter, clothing.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything! My mind never stops!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out with friends, working on a project, chilling at the house by myself, or any number of things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have worked in the children's ministry at church for several years and am a diaper changing master! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take life seriously but not seriously at the same time.
I'll add more later!