Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

optigirl1

49 F Candler, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all... I wish everyone happiness. Really looking for someone who is honest, and is a strong man...not just physically, but emotionally. I am a pretty laid back person. I am open minded and enjoy different types of people and places. I love living here in Asheville, walking around town or a trail. I prefer lakes to the beach, although I love looking at the ocean. I'm just not into the heat or sun as much! I am a non smoker and prefer the same, only because I can't really be around smoke. Good luck to you all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mother of two teenagers, who are very good kids. My older daughter is away at college. I work as an optician and I rather like my job! I struggle at times...but everything seems to work out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom and I am good at my job. I am supportive and helpful. I like to cook and cook well, but with just me and one kid here usually, I haven't done it as much! I also enjoy intimacy very much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or eyes. Then my sincerity. People seem to open up to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of movies, comedies, courtroom dramas. TV, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, real life crime. I love Mexican and Italian food, not picky. My favorite music is classic rock. Love blues and some progressive rock and older country, as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, sleep, work, animals, honesty, love. (Sex)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just getting by! What do I need to be doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often out listening to live music, or spending time with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my pics and think we have some things in common.