Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

optime

39 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Paris for four years, I find it's a great city to live in! I like going to movies, concerts (mostly classical and jazz),art exhibitions, sometimes just walking around to explore new neighborhoods.
I enjoy going out with friends, also to organize dinners at my place though I don't do it as often as I'd like. When I do, I feel that I have to offer my guests something special and spend a lot of time preparing.
The effort is usually appreciated though so it's worthwhile.
When it comes to personal relations, I'm usually quite easy-going. I like having discussions, but I prefer compromise over fights. I cherish my independence, that's a thing I might fight for.
I enjoy my routines, but I'm also curious and open to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a researcher in theoretical physics. In my spare time these days I'm trying to learn to play piano and to dance tango.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know really.... nobody's told me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breton "Nadja", Golding "The Lord of Flies", Borges, Calvino, Gogol "Dead Souls", Bulgakov "The Master and Margherita", Kerouac "On the Road", Naomi Klein "No Logo", Orwell "1984", Maupassant, Poe, Kafka "The process", Franzen "The Corrections", Murakami "Norwegian Wood", among others...
Music: mostly classical (Bach, Beethoven, Chopin and Prokofiev are my favorites), jazz in clubs, usually not at home, then Paolo Conte, De Andre', Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, Vinicio Capossela.
Food: I like variety. Japanese and Thai are probably my favorite ethnic food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go dancing, or just meet up for a drink, or you want to know more about me.