Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

optimist77

37 Spokane, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi--
I am an Eastern WA girl, born and raised -- tried Oregon, did some traveling, loved Seattle for 6 years and now, back again --now to find a good person to share this new step in my life with...

I moved here in 2011 to go back to school at SCC, and am now gratefully employed, just over a year now, so so lucky --
but, in my downtime I love movies, too many to name--theatre, all sorts of music--just saw Sir McCartney last month, hope to see Pearl Jam this winter-- baseball, my family, being an Aunt, spontaneous road trips...the Daily Show :)

I am passionate about learning and exploring and helping others in any way I can (I did Americorps and volunteered in the UK as a social worker), I have been lucky to travel and always hope to do more, lots of places still to see, I get outdoors as much as I can...

If you want to know more, just ask, let's start a conversation--
then maybe meet for coffee, see a movie or maybe walk in Manito Park, it's gorgeous right now!

I just hope this is a place to find new people, someone to share every day adventures and take on the world with--
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning all I can at my job, appreciating the good I have in my life, and seeking balance and new possibilities
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not going straight to the negative/seeing or assuming the worst
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, though some say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: anything but country and rap -- favorites include U2, Brandi Carlisle, Fun, John Hiatt, Dixie Chicks, Mumford and Sons, Adele, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles, Traveling Wilburys, Paul Simon and more--
Movies = too many, but ok I'll try: Dave, Good Night and Good Luck, Dogma, The Usual Suspects, 10 Things I Hate About You, 3 Kings, Little Miss Sunshine, and anything by John Sayles, John Hughes, and most by Cameron Crowe, Richard Linklater, and Steven Soderbergh
TV= big bang theory, craig ferguson, mad men, stewart/colbert, house, and finally, Conan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make a difference for others, and the world my niece and nephew are growing up in....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, at a movie, out on a walk...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's for later--
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if there's potential, things in common, say Hi!