Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

optimus_rhyme82

31 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part always kills me. I never what what to say. Anyway, here it goes. I was born and raised a Tucsonan but I spent a few years in Portland, OR. I work hard and am pretty active. I play on a men's flag football team and softball team. I like spending time with my family and friends. I am kind of an introvert but I like to go out as often as I can, usually downtown or 4th but other places as well. I can be pretty shy and quiet but I open up once we get to know one another. I quote movies often I enjoy learning useless trivia. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a massage therapist and I am a full-time student at Pima working on an associates of science degree. From there I will pursue a degree in engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, problem solving, cheering people up, maintaining a positive attitude, juggling four chain saws while riding a unicycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rockin' ass jk. I'm not sure, you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Painted House, World War Z, Batman: The Long Halloween ( yes i like reading graphic novels too),
Movies: The Departed, Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, Three Amigos, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, Avatar, Terminator 2
Music: Tool, the Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Rage Against the Machine, Rush, Ben Harper, Incubus, Audioslave, Primus, Les Claypool, Black Sabbath (Ozzy era), Soundgarden, and many more.
Food: is it edible?
TV: The Simpsons, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, various history, science, or military shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, beer, food, sex, rock n' roll
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies. Usually what the future has in store for me and how long it will be before I am able to backpack across europe or visit machu pichu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm down for whatever. I'm open to pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lied about being able to juggle four chains saws while riding a unicycle...I can't even ride a unicycle. I don't like the movie "Willow"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and smart. You love to laugh and have a good time. You like good beer and are 420 friendly. You want to ride bikes and go rock climbing.