Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Clifton Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:51pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK. Here goes. Currently separated (over 4 years now), working toward divorce. I want to meet someone I can have fun with. Fun means a lot of different things, here's a short list; movies (in the theatre or on the couch), live music, walks in the park, exercise, relaxing, cuddling and of course, sweaty snugglebunnies, to name but a few. Extra points if you can name the snugglebunnies reference. There's a lot more I could write here, but honestly who reads this far anyway? I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, for years I worked in the hotel industry. While there were great travel perks, the hours were brutal and the pay was so-so. Now I work for a State Authority, whose mission is to make the world a better place. The pay is about the same, but the hours are much better and I sleep much better at night. Personally, I am just trying to figure out what I want in life. After many years of being on one path, I now have the opportunity to embark upon another. What to do, where to go? The possibilities are endless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honesty. Even to the detriment of my own good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald and great eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Trashy spy novels. Steig Larssen, Mad Men, Orange is the New Black, Community. Alternative music i.e Flogging Molly and Black Keys, EQX. Live music of any genre. Stupid comedies, sucker for romantic comedies, thrillers. Open to try anything new.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin' with my boys. 12 and 9.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, I've got a doozy alright, but I ain't telling it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in getting to know me. Duh!