Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After 3 months in States, I'm back to Paris, the city of light...

I'm born in China, exported to France where I was resembled with different cultures and histories. Maybe one day I will be reexported to somewhere I will enjoy the rest of my life, with YOU!

Je prétend être un scientifique mais je rêve d'être un artiste; J'aime faire des calculs rigoureux avec des logiciels sophistiqués tandis que j'adore également admirer des grands oeuvres d'un peintre, d'un écrivain, d'un musicien, d'un architecte,...J'aime bien faire des différents sports. J'adore la natation même si je ne nage qu'une ou deux fois par semaine faute du temps. J'ai déjà pas mal voyagé dans le monde entier, mais j'aime voyager plus avec vous, surtout aux endroits où il y a la mer ou l'Océan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing research, teaching, traveling, listening music, running, enjoying myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
encouraging, enjoying
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chinese? Japanese? OK, Asian guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quatre-vingt Treize, Gatsby le Magnifique, Gone with the Wind, Under the wheel. The thorn bird, Catch 22, on The razor's edge. The moon and the six pence, Tender is the Night. The human bondage. L'étranger, Bel ami, et le comte de mont-cristo, on the road, The human bondage...

Movies: a lot of that I cannot enumerate:)
Recently: Supercondriaque

Food: spicy food, seafood, noodles,…
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom, passion, coffee, books, music, wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a person with whom we can enjoy ourselves together, where is the next place to explore
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cinéma, restaurant, drinking a beer or wine in a bar , walk around in the city of light
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dreaming to go to Tahiti with my sweet heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like