Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oralcorey

41 Saint Charles, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a straight white male that is deeply in love with the woman of my dreams. We are looking for Bi women as well as couples that are looking for some incredible adult fun. Check her out on here. Her name is CrystalPhaedra.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to maintain and just get by in this goofy world. Also, I am wondering how many more words it will take to get me to 1,000 in my profile since that seems to be the number that the site wants, lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving oral. Really, really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My genuine smile. Also, most people tell me I look 4-5 years younger than I am. (I hated that when I was younger, but I knew that would be a good thing later in life).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not so big on the first two, but have very strong opinions on the other two. I love food. I tend to be a little particular about my food, but if there is something I love, you'll know it. Music means quite a bit to me. I have a somewhat varied taste in music. However, it does not include what most would see as popular by today's standards. I love hard rock, ska, big band jazz but will listen to classical and other forms of jazz as well. If you are looking for a list of specific bands, here you go: Godsmack, Disturbed and Metallica. Those are my top 3 favorite harder bands. Reel Big Fish, Goldfinger and Less Than Jake would round out the ska portion. Glenn Miler, Count Basie and Frank Sinatra would be my top 3 in the jazz realm. There are many more, but I am not interested in typing that much, nor are you probably interested in reading that much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good food
2. Oral sex (giving and receiving)
3. My computer
4. My friends
5. A job that I truly enjoy (thankfully I have this)
6. Did I mention oral sex, lol? Ok, then music.
Now I have to add a 7th thing...I have recently become addicted to karaoke. I have found it to be a greatly enjoyable experience, even though that are the occasional terrible singers/songs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ok, let's get the obvious one out of the way, sex. Like I said before, love my music and love good food. Therefore, I think quite a bit about those two things as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being that I work in retail, I work most every Saturday, so weekends for me aren't like weekends for most people. But when I do head out, it is usually to a friends house to goof off for a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought long and hard about what I could put here, but I am an open book, so whatever you may want to know, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a fun and quite pleasurable time with an attractive, nice, decent and fun couple.