Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orangekoko

32 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, here's a little about me.

My chemical composition: three parts creative, two parts grace, two parts distractable, and more parts honesty and humor than you would expect...at that you’ve got my number, or at least a handful of my DNA. It's a little harder to get my number.

I'm 36, look younger, and date men around my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make artwork with people for a living, I'm an art therapist and a Marriage/Family Therapist (MFT) who works with children, teens and their families. In my free time I'm hiking, photographing, painting, playing volleyball, photo blogging. I'm also learning to edit film, and making ridiculous documentaries.

My biggest accomplishment in the last while: getting very organized--and doing lots of cool stuff because of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Precarious situations...Scuba diving, job interviews, going to dance clubs alone, unidentified foods. Wonderful stories happen to me all the time, they almost always make people laugh. I tell a good story. I'm resourceful in impossible situations, like a female MacGyver :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good grief who knows? But for your amusement I jump when someone walks into a room unexpectedly, and have no natural sense of direction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can’t get enough of the podcast “This American Life,” or "Star Trek the Next Generation," and TED talks. I watch alot of foreign films, and read something daily on my Caltrian commute. Basically, I like learning, so if you've done some welding on an oil rig, or spliced and diced a bacteria under a microscope I want to hear about it.

TV on the radio, Chet Faker, The XX, Citizen Cope, Florence and the Machine, Kings of Leon, Ryan Adams, The Knife, Muse, Bruce Springsteen, LIVE JAZZ. The Lives of Others, Jiro dreams of Sushi, The Master, Bandits, Terrence Malick's movies, Sofia Coppola's movies, and lots of other people's movies. Peaky Blinders is sexy. Best of Craigslist, is simply the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love the outdoors and anything adventurous. I adore artwork, theater, music, dance...anything that reinvents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outer space, biology, creative communication, planning my next trip into nature, world news, color, patterns, sounds,...living fearlessly. Loving with grace.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkVJgRYsWvI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vopR3ys8Kw
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At museums, nerdy talks, strange theater, film festivals. Dancing with strangers. Movie/cuddle/couch is good too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The apron's just a decoy ;), I'm no chef.

------------
I found this Amazon user review for Battlestar Galactica (which I love). This is a gorgeous thought to me:

"It is a quiet story in a very noisy room. It is about how life finds ways to disrupt our plans but not always in a bad way. It is about reconciling what you think you want with what you actually want. It is about learning "the truth" isn't always in the safe black and white places we create. It is about love in all its forms." -D. A. Ferreira
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a straight shooter. And you often get a laugh out of life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!