Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Orlando, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 1
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Serbian (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Everyone, I like to do what everyone likes: that is going out to have fun in some night club-I like to dance, meeting people, talking to them, going to the restaurants-having good food there :) , swimming in the sea or the pool, going for a walk, going to the concerts, watching soccer, tennis, athletics, etc.
I like listening the classical music, dance, pop, rock is fine, any good song from any genre, R&B, hip hop, country as well...That would be all for now, thanks for reading my self-summary. Take care :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the Florida State University last year, and now I am very happy because of it-ha,ha.
This is a joke, I have to work of course-to make money for a living. Currently, I work in several orchestras-so I am a musician. I want to keep the rest for a possible meeting when I will talk more about it. Thanks :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I want to be a good person. I want to be a happy person, and I want to be funny to everyone. I think that everyone would like to have these qualities. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not know what they notice, I hope that it is my live nature (or temper).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat Serbian and Croatian favourite, which is called Sarma-haha (hope you can say it :) )
I also like musaka, which is I think well known in Turkey (beside Serbia and Croatia). Love food in the USA (although some of it is not healthy that I probably eat-but you can not control everything :) ). Right now I read Secret, a book that gives so much hope and teaches you how to think positively. That is for now-to be continued (I mean I need to update this section some more). :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, I like so much the internet. Can you imagine? I do not have a TV, but I will have one soon and then I will watch the shows and movies :)
Taking a shower every day -haha, just being honest.
Talking to my sister-it makes me so happy and feeling good. :)
Doing my job-that also makes me calm knowing that I am doing the right thing-that is performing-because I am a musician.
Living with my roommate that fulfills my day as well, it is nice to have someone around-the house is then live-that is at least for me. :)
Hope that I will have my family and a job that I want one day. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting a job that I would like to have, thinking about traveling to some unseen places (with a nice weather-haha), having around me the people that I love, learning some language or doing some activity that I like, such as going for a walk or some other physical activity, listening some music or reading something, music topic or something else that interests me. :)