Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orangutancutie

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am James:
J: Jubilant_________J: Jokester
A: Aggressive__OR__A: Altruistic
M: Man Crazy______M: Meticulous
E: Extroverted_____E: Ethereal
S: Sweet_________S: Simple

Depends on my mood or which way you sway me, the acronym mode I am in. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pharmacy supervisor at a major medical center in the city. It's pretty stressful, but it keeps me focused and busy. Hoping to figure out a way to satiate my musical side in the next few years so that my life is complete! Would love to perform again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing....I did choir and operas in college. Sang in church choir and at my pharmacy school graduation in NYC. Perform in my work elevator for now. woohoo!

Also, I love making people laugh. It makes me happy when people are laughing to tears from my antics and jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my shoes. :) I am very approachable and affable; so it's easy for me to make friends right off the bat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved A Wrinkle in Time, Watership Down and The Awakening from my childhood. These days, I like to read John Donne poems. Mostly, love reading random nonfiction or some books about Queen Elizabeth the I.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Don't know if this is a cop out or not, but I could do without pretty much anything. Everything is ephemeral and transitory in life....the Buddhist in me. ;) I love the friends I have and could not do without making long-lasting connections with people. :-P ....For silliness, I couldn't do without some of the comedy series I've collected, like Keeping Up Appearances, Summer Heights High and Strangers with Candy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why there is always so much laundry and daily cleaning to do of my apartment. I am only one person!! Also, I think about where I will be in 2 years. Lived in NYC for 10 years now. Would love to try somewhere ecletic and charming, like New Orleans or San Francisco or Charlotte, NC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything that doesn't involve my job!! Go to dinner and movies occassionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book. I'll share anything as long as I like and respect you....and you're cute. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to exchange witty banter, are willing to laugh at yourself, have personal style, or at least one that is complementary to you, and you are looking to be a good friend.