Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orbit-o-matic

30 M El Paso, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like hearing new ideas and viewpoints. I'm shy if I don't know a person but I open up after a bit of talking. Love new experiences, I'll try almost anything once. I believe in giving the people the benefit of the doubt much to my chagrin usually lol. I think that the purest form of happiness is being with someone who understands you. I try to always look for the silver lining in things. Hmm what else...if you have a suggestion let me know

I'm an INFP for those interested in that sort of thing (Myers-Briggs).
What I’m doing with my life
Working out, going back to school to finish my education, trying to figure out the meaning of life
I’m really good at
Listening and helping with problems, making people laugh, devising new ways to procrastinate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most things from Stephen King, The Harry Potter series, Game of Thrones, true crime stuff...oh, and the classics of course, Dracula, 1984, Huck Finn and Tom Sawyer...one of these days I'll actually sit down and make the actual list.
Movies: Anything action-adventue, Kung-Fu movies, comedies, really cheesy old movies, documentaries and sci-fi stuff is always good.
Shows: Family Guy, Game of Thrones, South Park, Psych, Doctor Who, true crime shows, pretty much anything on comedy central
Music: Love classic rock. Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Beatles, CCR, but I'll listen to a bit of everything. Good music can come from any genre.
Food: Italian food definitely. Love seafood and basically anything fatty lol
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious food, water, shelter, blah blah...
In no particular order...
1. Internet
2. phone
3. My friends
4. music
5. books
6. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on the couch watching netflix, playing games or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really do hate the name the random generator picked for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to