Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 11
6' 2" (1.88m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in New York City. I went to college at Brown and have a masters in marine biology. I am currently living in Seattle working on my PhD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards being a marine biologist and enjoying nyc life and all it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, since I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie person so there are alot of movies I like. Some of
my all time favorites are Shawshank Redemption, American History X,
Wall-e, Good Will Hunting, The Dark Knight, 12 Angry Men, A History
of Violence, Scott Pilgram vs The World, Finding Nemo, 500 Days of
Summer, Little Miss Sunshine, Iron Man, and Fantastic Mr Fox.

When I was younger I wasn't a big book reader but as I get older I
have started to enjoy reading more and more. Some of my favorite
books were the girl with the dragon tattoo series, the harry potter
series, prey, the da vinci code, angels and demons, catcher in the
rye, Twelve and perks of being a wallflower.

My music taste is kind of diverse. The majority of my music is
either rock or punk rock. I like bands like Green Day, Fall Out
Boy, Matchbox Twenty, The Kooks, Jimmy Eat World, Weezer, AC/DC and
Queen. I also like Death Cab for Cutie, Mumford and Sons, Tracy
Chapman and a variety of other similar artists. I am also a big fan
of theater and broadway so I listen to songs from Rent, Spring
Awakening, Avenue Q and Book of Mormon(this play was hilarious). I
am not a fan of country, R&B, and rap.

My favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Dogs, My car, My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about life in general. I like to think about what is the next chapter in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a movie, grabbing a drink with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy having long conversations and debates about anything and everything. Having someone to banter with is a great plus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to give me a random hello or get to know me better. :)