Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orcatat

61 Gresham, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very happily married to my best friend and lover. We met right here on OKCupid. We have an open relationship. We talk about everything and are totally honest with each other. If we make a connection, you'll more than likely meet her at some point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards retirement. I have a new grandson that I'm crazy about. My one and only grandchild. I try to learn something new everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook a mean steak, I make a great Bloody Mary, and I make some pretty awesome utilitarian furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall, and I have dark brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read what i call Techno Thrillers.

I don't go to many movies, there's just not much coming out these days that interests me. Old favorites are Field Of Dreams, The Graduate, Caddyshack, Schindlers List, Philadelphia , and my all time favorite...... It's a Wonderful Life.

On TV, I'm addicted to home improvement shows, as well as cooking shows. Oh, and the occasional baseball game.

Musically, I'm a child if the '60's. The Beatles were the greatest band ever. The Who, CSNY, Rolling Stones all have a place on my playlist. Van Morrison, Jimi Hendrix. Well, you get the idea.

I also like live theater. Classic musicals like South Pacific, Meet Me In St. Louis, and The Music Man to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife, who is my best friend
My kids
My grandson
I guess we could just call that "Family"
Good Food
Good friends
Water (not for drinking, for playing in and on)
Trust
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to do, places to go, people to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We try to catch a munch on Friday nights. Socialize with friends, eat good food, and have a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm good with knots.