Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orchidee86

31 F Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up partly in China, and in the past few years I have more and more personal connections with Europe. With strangers I can come across as shy and aloof. When you get to know me better you will see the side of me that is passionate and adventurous. I consider myself a very well rounded person, and by American standard fairly old fashioned when it comes to dating and relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work... It's one of those things that I am good at and like to do/get better at.
Gardening... One nice perk about living in Santa Rosa.
Gym... just something to keep a good balance.

Besides those, hiking, skiing, and traveling are my top 3 hobbies....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crunching #'s, writing reports, planning trips, making myself laugh, and more to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
=)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food: sashimi, raw oyster, pork ear....

The rest we will leave those to conversation starters for later....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One can do without anything. But if I really have to say: air, water, food, health, dignity, and hope. (This sounds like a survival check list.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person. The next adventure. And when will I meet the right person who will company me on that adventure. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days: studying or doing laundry! I know really boring, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find six pack abs really sexy... Oh gosh can I have one too? =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a very awesome guy and thinking that we have a lot in common. Or if you are just drop dead gorgeous.