Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orchidguy4U

60 M Apopka, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Try to be laid back easy going spiritual/metaphysical kind of guy but my high energy level sometimes makes me a little more intense than I want to be but a firm believer in the golden rule. Avid non smoker (cigarettes)almost militant about it at times.
Jeans< T shirt and a cabin in the woods would be my preference love the mountains don't get here much but it makes more special when I do .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy working way too much but find time to hang out in my greenhouse or the kitchen love to garden and love to cook.
I am a spiritual being having an earthly experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure what I am supposed to put here I bake a mean cake, I don't find much that I can't grow, was considered a top equestrian in my day ( haven't been on a horse in 20 years)other than that this could become very risque so I will stop at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea you will have to ask them. I hope it is my smile I try to smile and greet folks it is kind of a part of my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have only read a few books lately mostly on growing spiritually but as for movies absolutely loved Avatar, the new Star Trek lots of Sci Fi can't say I have been to see much else I stay busy with other things.
Hate being that guy walking into the movies alone it gets you a whole lot of different looks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Plants, soil to dig in , sunshine lived in Seattle for a few years really missed the sunshine in the winter have to dwell on this one some more a comfortable pair of shoes comes to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who has time to sit and ponder things if there is something I want to know I go and start researching it I love to learn about things that interest me I love people and animal especially dogs and horses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am generally at home preparing for the weekend bars are a pain I don't do games and dinner with friends is nice but Friday is the night you wait in line so I go out to dine on other nights
If I had my druthers and a lover we would entertain at home a lot more. Many friends from church and we get together on a regular basis it does not take much for us to plan a dinner party.We generally do it as a covered dish thingy and it makes it fairly easy on the host.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have made numerous mistakes in my life done what I could to correct the ones I could and put the others behind me
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we are a compatible fit