Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oreaganpub

41 M Tucker, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, there! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I may be the most laid back, easy going 'go-getter' you meet. I try not to sweat the small stuff and always try to look at the bigger picture.

Honestly though, I am not very good at filling out profiles and talking about myself and feeding you with a bunch of B.S. That's not me. I could lie on this thing all day and pretend to be someone I am not. I can't do that.

So, I am a middle school teacher and coach. I enjoy what I do and I feel I do a very good job of preparing kids for life after school.

If after you read my profile and look at my pictures and you are interested, I would rather get to know you in person and not through a profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently teaching a middle school engineering course and coaching a women's track and field team and a robotics team.

When I am not doing that I try to see and do as much as I can before I die. That's a big task since I plan to live until 120. I think I am doing a good job of it this far.
I’m really good at
I would like to say that I am pretty good at making people feel at ease and comfortable.

Encouraging young people to be the very best.

Coaching track and field is a passion of mine, so I take pride in being a great coach and mentor to middle school athletes.

Living in the present but preparing for the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
For some reason, everyone asks
me if my eyes are green. And can I do an Adam Sandler impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy reading books about true events. Mostly books about the mafia.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Coke
Something to do outside
Hope
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I would be a good model for Photoshop.

And I hope it doesn't snow this week because I don't want to teach school in June!
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting and unwinding from a long week. Whether at a friends house or simply at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The music moves me, but it moves me ugly!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are at a time in your life where you are interested in meeting someone you want to get to know that could possibly lead to a long term relationship.

If not interested, you can follow the track and robotics team on my Twitter Page. They are amazing!!

@BrettCoach