Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Concord, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:43pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly monogamous
English, Tagalog, French, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, Im TRANSGENDER... Just want to get it out there. If youre open minded, and would like to have a decent conversation, or just talk about anything, then feel free to message me. I dont really like to have conflicts with anyone, so If youre comfortable about it, then great. If not, then please by all means, move along...

Born and raised in the Philippines, not having the best of everything and luxury, we managed what we have... Studied in a private school, graduated... moved to California to pursue college and start living my life...

Im 29, works 2 jobs... Very responsible, very driven, very open minded, im very easy going and looooves to laugh. Im enjoying what life has to offer, and im grabbing everything by the balls... I tend to move forward in life enjoying what I love and just being who I am. I like going go the beach, I enjoy reading at the park, or just going to the movies... I enjoy cooking as well as photography... I also like to travel given the privilege, but with my hectic schedule, I always pushed it back.. I like going on long drives too.. Going to places with no destination.. And most of all, I know what I want in life, I have a clear direction of where I want to be...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im young, go getter, ambitious, spontaneous with a flare for a little bit of danger. (Little bit!)... Im enjoying my life... Doing random things...

Ive been working 2 jobs... Being a SpecialEd Assistant, i Get to work with kids who have Autism.. Its a very rewarding thing to do...and takes a whole lot of patience... My 2nd job is all about Retail and Fashion.. I love everything that revolved around Fashion...

Above eveything else, living the Transgender life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making good conversations... Id say Im good at cooking too.. Hate bragging but youll find out everything once you get to know me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
❤️ Family
❤️ Friends
❤️ Faith
❤️ Phone
❤️ Music
❤️ Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will tomorrow have for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying home and watching TV.. Or could be out hanging out with my friends... Or could be spending it with you on the couch and watching a movie... Which ever one..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta ask me that if you want to know... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle my wit...
*if I dont reply, that means that I think werenot gonna get along...

Kik: oreomuffin