Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

organicform

31 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative person. Often work from home so I do chill out at my house a lot, but I love travel and going out to do fun and different things. I have been to China, Tibet and Peru. I have hiked the redwoods and rafted the grand canyon. I adore NYC but I also love Chicago(where my family is) and Portland where so many of my friends are moving.

I can snow ski and water ski but I haven't done either in forever. I like the beach and the mountains equally and try to get out of the city when I can. I have no musical talent but I have tons of musical friends. I hate bare white walls they make me feel lonely so my house is filled with art and plants. I also have two black cats I rotate between loving them and wanting to kick their ass several times a day. Mostly its love but one of them is just relentless! He likes to torment me when he thinks I am not loving him enough which is ALWAYS.

I am high energy, there is always some new subject or project that I am engrossed in. If you want someone super mellow then I am probably not for you. However, because of my various interests I can find something to talk about with almost anyone.

I am an only child (I am super independent if you want to spend every moment together that's not gonna work out (though I do like to see/talk to the person I am dating regularly), an ENFJ (extroverted, intuitive, feeling, judging), and most likely a type A personality, year of the dog, Scorpio, water sign...... whatever that means to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
EVERY DAY I'M HUSTLING!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jewelry is so natural at this point I don't have to even focus on what I am doing, so I can just zone out and listen to a book on tape or watch a movie. Making things keeps me centered!

I am also a pretty decent cook, and occasional foodie/food snob. Though I have a few friends that blow me out of the water, they are gourmet cooks. I just don't have the time to spend learning how to be that skilled. Seriously people cooking is chemistry to be really good at it takes a lot of study and practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear bright colors (mostly green) and big jewelry I am loud and expressive most of the time its hard to miss me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kafka on the Shore, East of Eden, Sirens of Titan, Siddhartha, Game of Thrones(A Song of Ice and Fire), Another Road Side Attraction, Oryx and Crake, Confederacy of Dunces, The Devil in the White City, Middlesex, What is the What, anything by David Sedaris or Christopher Moore...... I could keep going.

Movies/TV: The 5th Element, Blade Runner, The Thin Man Series, How to Train Your Dragon, Battle Royal, Death Race 2000, Tekkonkinkreet, Akira, Castle in the Sky, Trading Places, Willow, To Catch a Thief, Rear Window, Beetlejuice, The Meaning of Life, Goonies, Stalag 17, The Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore, The first 10 seasons of The Simpsons, The Big Labowski, Bored to Death, Louie, The Wire, Sherlock, City of God, Downton Abbey, Indiana Jones, Star Wars and Star Trek, Batman the Animated Series, Batman Begins/Dark Knight/Rises ....... I could keep going

Music: The Pixies, The Beach Boys (Pet sounds), Gossip, Arcade Fire, Stevie Wonder, David Bowie, Manu Chao, Detroit Cobras, Desmond Dekker, Violent Femmes, Soul Coughing, Interpol, Mars Volta, Kimbra, MGMT, The Runaways, The Shins, Sonic Youth, The Strokes, The Black Keys, Tom Waits, TV on the Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs....... I could keep going.

Artists: Lee Bontecou, Sarah Sze, Wayne Thiebaud, Tara Donovan, Andy Goldsworthy, Sofi Zezmer, Alexander Ross, Ruth Asawa, Takashi Murakami, Anish Kaphoor, Jean-Michel Basquiat, H.R Giger....I could keep going.

Food: Fusion, aka whats in the fridge. I do a lot of Asian and Mexican inspired food and I love farmers market and CSA veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My Cats
Materials to make stuff
Things that make me laugh
Netflix
Green Tea
The Daily Show/Colbert Report/Last Week Tonight!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly work, art, sometimes cooking, or whether or not I am being as good a person as I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out with friends or video chatting with my best friends who live in Chicago. I might be at home making jewelry or playing video games (Civ5, Skyrim) while watching a movie or listening to a book on tape. I work for myself so I don't really have weekends in the same way most people do it really just depends on what I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfect man would be an amalgam of Han Solo, Lupin III, Nick Charles, and Mat Cauthon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think the world is interesting, have a sense of humor, and you can banter with me.

If you know who Nick and Nora Charles are and think they are the greatest couple ever ;)

If you like to walk for hours.

If you have a strong sense of who you are and what you want out of life. If you don't let fear or insecurity hold you back from the things you want. Life is too short to waste time ;)