Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

organicgirl12

40 F Lebanon, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lot of things...but someone who likes to write about herself is not one of them, so bear with me :) - then again, if I did like writing about myself, you probably wouldn't like me very much, but I digress...

I am an easy going girl who appreciates holistic and natural living.

My friends say I am a nice balance of business and fun. I own my own business so I am independent and responsible. I am most comfortable in just a sundress and flip flops but do clean up quite nicely for the more formal side of life.

I am comfortable in my own skin with minimal make up - and don't have a problem laughing at myself. I won't make you run to the store at midnight in a blizzard to buy me crazy glue because I broke a nail. I won't care about getting my hair wet in the rain - there's a great invention called a hairdryer...

I am a loyal and caring person who treats her friends the way she wants to be treated - and sometimes speaks in the third person... =D

As cliche as it sounds, I really DO love to travel, go out to dinner (whether it's fancy or not).

I am a big fan of my artist and musician friends, so live concerts whether in arenas or the tiny venue on the street with no name ranks pretty high on my list.

In short, whether it's a concert, traveling, going out to dinner or the county fair...good company is what matters the most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busily running my business, caring for my child, & getting in the best shape of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
health & wellness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies go I prefer comedies. I like most kinds of music. My favorite types of food are Thai, Mexican, & Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my pets
good food
my health
good sleep zzzzzzzzzzzz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to become the best version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not admitting anything that private here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a kind hearted, emotionally stable, down to earth woman.