Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

organiclemontree

28 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born. Raised in California. Mother is Samoan / Chinese. Dad is white (W.A.S.P.) You can see both of them in my photos btw. Dad met Mom in the Peace Corps. I have a healthy streak of hippie in me. Just a tad.

P.S. my parents retired and live over seas. I am completely independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an awesome Catholic school! Preparing for my solo concert next fall. Teaching kids how to make music. I see myself working for a University and performing throughout the Bay within the next 1-2 years. I have the appropriate degrees, just need to perform more, build my resume a bit. Also. This is something that often takes more work than any job: staying on good terms with my family!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf. Cooking (my parents run a restaurant; I've learned a lot from them). Skateboarding (more than just a hobby for kids, I find it is a great way to do exercise and make friends). Art. Music (I play and teach piano for a living). Taking care of my teeth (or so says my dentist).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person. I get "what ethnicity are you?" a lot. I am just who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists can be tedious. But here goes.

Books.
“The Singularity is Near” Ray Kurzweil. "Eternal Treblinka" Charles Patterson.

Movies.
Dirty Harry (Clint Eastwood). Lost in Translation. Kingpin. Original Star Wars. Rushmore. Bladerunner. 12 Monkeys. The Professional. Pulp Fiction.
Sling Blade. Random indie films like "The One That I Love."

Music.
Indie Rock. The Shins. Built to Spill. Telekinesis.

I Must Move - The Zombies: https://youtu.be/5FhYh_IUfgQ

Sonic Youth. Old school punk. Fugazi. Reggae. Toots and the Maytals. Classical. Schubert. Good jazz like Thelonius Monk. Good hip hop like Hieroglyphics / Too Short / Dr. Dre.

Food.
I am a good cook. I love to eat healthy meals depending on what my body needs. My mom is seriously a good cook. Anyway food is important to me. Here is a soup recipe I found. Let's make it some time.

https://beckyandchaos.wordpress.com/2015/04/03/black-lentil-soup-with-herbes-de-provence/

T.V.
I don't watch T.V. but I'll watch it with other people. Especially family.

But I'm kind of a fan in an understated way know what I mean?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"Naked" brand smoothies.
Phone.
Keys.
Lotion / sunscreen.
A good night's rest.
A hope and a prayer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I start hoarding water because of the drought?

My Mom and Dad.

How much did I practice today?

What are the side affects of all this wireless technology? Should I downgrade to a flip phone?

OkCupid Moderators.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting, seeing friends or family. Most likely resting and planning weekend activities. Once in awhile going out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Didn't Have to Be So Nice - The Lovin' Spoonful: https://youtu.be/Dnf3ocmOjZY

You don't mind that I am a pianist.

You golf and have serious game. Or want to learn.

You want to go on a bike ride or short hike.

You want to meet someplace for a drink or tea... because after all... no matter how much we read and write... we're still just strangers on the internet right?

Also...

You're thrifty but classy (like me)!