Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

organicrain

41 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you really need a self summary here? Wouldn't you rather hear it in person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good son, a great friend and a fantastic ___________. (You fill in the blank.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... making people feel comfortable around me. I'm also pretty good a detecting fiction paraded as fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My eyes or so I've been told.
2. I've recently been accused of being a flirt, when in fact I thought I was just being nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I'm listening to now: Little Dragon, 4Hero, The Roots, Outkast, Mos Def, Sa-Ra Creative Partners, Bonobo, Ray LaMontagne, SBTRKT, etc.
Movies: Casablanca, Ronin, The Red Balloon, Amelie, Stealing Beauty (The scenery is breath taking), Il Postino, Cinema Paridiso, Belle Epoque, Sex and Lucia, Heaven and Earth (aka Ten to Chi to), The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Midnight in Paris, Paris
Books: The Prophet, Outliers, Mans Search for Meaning, anything related to finance.
Food: Jamaican, Etheopian, French, Hakka Chinese, Indian, Korean, Malaysian, Thai, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My passport
4. My smart phone
5. Laughter
6. You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Paris, what my next meal will be, my travel wish list and how I would strike up a conversation with you if I by chance saw you in public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take pleasure in exercising restraint.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are an optimist and love to laugh. I'll do my best to entertain.