Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:00am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm in the process of rewriting this section." ..That is what I have had here for the last six months.

I am the last person to finish eating any meal at a table because I prefer to enjoy my food slowly. I've always admired the idea of sitting down at dinner for hours on end, talking about absolutely everything and nothing with family and friends. Of course, comedy is 50 percent of the appeal.

I tend to be quite busy during the week with work and other responsibilities, so I really appreciate my downtime on the weekends. I get the most out of wondering aimlessly with good company. But when I have no company with me, I like to be physically active. I run once a week by the beach, first thing in the morning before the sun and the crowds comes out. When I'm there I often forget that I'm in the city.

I've travelled a bit, but sadly, I haven't visited Africa, Asia or South America yet. One day.

What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who is going in the same direction as I am. We don't have to agree on exactly how to get there. We just have to agree on a destination. We'll negotiate the rest together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good son, a great friend and a fantastic ___________.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... making people feel comfortable around me. I'm also pretty good a detecting fiction paraded as fact. However, in doing so, I tend not to make it an issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bookes: Man's Search for Meaning, The Prophet,

Favourite DJs: Gilles Peterson. I've been exposed to a broader range of soulful music through this DJ then any other.

Music: 4Hero, Robert Glasper, Tribe Called Quest

Movies: The Great Beauty, Il Postino, Like Water for Chocolate,

Food: Jamaican, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, Korean, Hakka Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My passport
4. My smart phone
5. Laughter
6. You.... I am hopefull.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Paris, what my next meal will be, my travel wish list and how I would strike up a conversation with you if I by chance saw you in public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to Happy by Pharrell Williams every morning when I get up. (Don't judge!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are an optimist and love to laugh. I'll do my best to entertain.