Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

organicweapon

37 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm all about realizing my creative passions like refining my baritone voice and building a long list of songs I can sing & play on guitar.

My IT career has given me the chance to further my education and travel internationally, as well as give me the time and resources to pursue my interests. My job has taken me to Spain, France, Germany, Romania, Poland, and Costa Rica. I'm also enrolled in a masters program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Full body massage
Interpretive dance
Karaoke battles
Tennis tournaments
Billiards league
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the bulge in my pants from all the singles that I have to carry around from my night job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Daily Show, In Treatment, Mad Men, American Idol, Six Feet Under, The Wire, Portlandia, Louie, Tim and Eric.

Comedians: Reggie Watts, Demitri Martin

Music: Piano Music (in general), Regina Spektor, Jawbreaker, Fleet Foxes, Kind of Blue, Tycho, Boards of Canada, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Tallest Man on Earth, and all that good stuff......

Books - Mostly textbooks right now, but before school started i was reading Geography of Bliss by Eric Weiner. I love Malcolm Gladwell, Orwell. Effortless Mastery, Open.

Movies - There Will Be Blood, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, You Can Count On Me, Money Ball, Happiness, Brain Candy, Idiocracy, The Pianist, Spirited away.

Food: Butter, Indian, Thai, Healthy meals cooked with love, Ethiopian, Japanese, Vegetarian/Vegan Cuisine, Volcanically Erupting Brownies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Inhales, exhales, hydration, regular heartbeat, digestion, and your love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some inventions/business ideas I've been developing.

Gaming strategy (catan) and baseball statistics (this one's for the ladies)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ethnic food somewhere in the 5 boroughs with my Food Team crew

Heading out to see the live concert I've been dying to see all week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me about what happend one night when I was 18, drunk, and feeling a little too invincible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to eat Lucky charms, and Coco Puffs, at the Nighthawk theater where they show 80's Saturday morning cartoons.
want to just chill over some wine
join me for a live concert
check out a comedy show
hit tennis balls at the US Tennis Center
go to a Mets or Giants/Jets game
play pitch and putt at Jones Beach
sing and/or play guitar with me at McCarren park