Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

organisedchaosau

29 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It says I should join the A-list members section so that people can't see that I'm viewing their profile...I can't see why that would be a good idea to anyone? Your goal at a minimum here is to network, meet new people, and you want to limit the amount of interaction you have and hide in the shadows? Maybe we can see where things have been going wrong for these people...

Anyway, rambling aside, I currently work for the state health department in health promotion specifically around obesity. I'm living in a small apartment which I've spent the last few years filling with the necessities for living. What will I do with it all when my lease expires this year? Good question, now stop prying into my personal business, I don't even know you.

So I'm really interested in anything artistic with purpose. Unfortunately that usually eliminates most things classified as "art", but cest la vie. Travelling is a passion of mine and any year spent without at least one trip is a self determined failure.

I've been studying wing chun and keeping myself fit (so fortunately I don't come off as a complete hypocrite at work...) and spend the rest of my time impersonating a sloth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Health Promotion focused on nutrition and physical activity in children 0-18. Its a full on job but a great experience. I've also worked in admin and sales - which explains why I'm so charming ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
REALLY good at? I don't know, I tend to be good at a lot of things, and really good at few things. I learn things reasonably quickly, my mind is somewhat logical, so anything with a computer tends to come easy. I find nutrition and health to be quite interesting, and most artistic things intrigue me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes mainly, then beyond that I don't really know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asking about favourite movies or music are ridiculous questions, so lets say my favourite movie genre is comedy and music would be anything I deem worthy. I haven't been able to identify any pattern to the songs I like or don't like - if you have a keen interest in psychology you're welcome to give it a go so I can actually describe the music I like properly...

For food, I'm not too fussy but have recently taken on a low meat diet. I'd like to cut it out completely, but I don't have the focus and drive to ensure I get everything I need from fish and plants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Knowledge
3. Intimacy
4. Family
5. Car
6. Travelling
in no specific order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself and how pretty I look. Sometimes I think about other people, then I remember that I don't care and that I'm much more important.

If you didn't identify that as sarcasm you and I may have some conflict issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Realising I haven't made plans for the weekend and am asking everyone what they're up to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a girl and I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also have no idea what you want...
You think I'm a bit of alright...
If you're not here already then you're coming to Adelaide...
You think I'm an idiot, but an idiot you want to talk to...
You can finish this sentence: I'll be alone, dancing, you know it baby, going to take you apart...