Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

originalazrael

28 Gosnells, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My apologies in advance if most of my answers seem curt on my profile, but I believe it's hard to know someone just by a couple of questions, and the best way to know someone is to talk to them. So if you want to know more, don't be afraid to ask. And if you still think I'm not right, let me know, and there will be no hard feelings.

I will also let you know in advance that I'm polyamorous, and will happily be in a relationship with a monogamous person, just as long as they respect my lifestyle as I do theirs.

Boardgames are my life. I love to play them and will spend Thursday and Saturday nights playing them till late. If I could play them every day, I would.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently unemployed and single, looking for full-time work, until I start Tafe in Jan with a Cert 2 in AUSLAN all the way to Diploma, then the plan is to become an interpreter, or tutor in Auslan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love writing. I used to write lots on short stories online, and almost signed a deal with a publisher to write a novel, but declined as deadlines restrict my creativity. Still writing the novel in bits, but it's not a top priority.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a little reserved and quiet at first, but the more comfortable I get with someone, the more of my personality comes out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really, I like most things. I don't listen to music much, but I won't say no if someone wanted to listen to any.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, boardgames, friends. Not sure I need more than that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything. My mind will always be thinking about something, whether it's a new short story, a Boardgame design, what I'm planning on doing next, or something I might be worrying about. It's all random, so it's always something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing at home, or inviting friends over for boardgaming nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason really. But mostly if you want to talk or ask me some questions.

But please make sure you've gone through all my details first.