Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

originalitylost

28 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be updated shortly.

Looking for a relationship but not looking to jump straight into one. I've met some good friends on a similar website and the way this one is set up intrigues me.

I consider myself a perceptive individual. My two main attributes would be humour and empathy. My two lesser qualities would be stubbornness and disorganisation.

I appreciate intelligent (not necessarily book smart), understanding, loyal, curious, caring people who share my sense of humour or at least understand it. If you have similar interests to me, great, but I'm happy to learn something new :)

I've come to realise that even though on paper I might not have much i common with someone, that doesn't mean we can't have amazing conversations or good chemistry.

Just a heads up, people can find me frustrating, I'm not like a lot of girls. I also have a very low tolerance for bullshit.

Disclaimer: if you're looking for a model, a scene girl, a stripper or potential pornstar... Keep moving

Best of luck, take care =>
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Competing for the guiness world record of taking the longest time to finish a two year diploma ever!

Lost my job a while ago and decided to take the opportunity to leave the country (for the first time) for a month. One of the best decisions (and most impulsive) I've made, had a great time, learnt a lot and met some amazing people. Currently working in retail and helping take care of a family member
Would like to study again and start my own business at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being indecisive, especially when it comes to life decisions. Not sure about really good but I enjoy photography and I'm currently learning guitar, slowly. I write ocassionally (not music, not quite there yet). Pretty decent at remedial massages. I'd also say I'm a fairly good judge of character.

Decent listener and cuddler and fairly good at making people laugh, whether with me or at me. An okay cook...but not particularly fancy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes , laugh or height. (rather short) and probably the fact i'm not a size 8.

Or volume of laugh...it can be a bit loud. Espexially if i'm tipsy or really tired.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Battlestar Galactica
Firefly
Dr Who
Being Human (uk version)
Sherlock (uk version)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Phone
Friends/Family
Good conversation over hot or cold beverages
Affection
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Give me one second to hit pause and I'll let you know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
Being a loner with a computer and/or DVD's
At a gig on my own
At a gig with friends
At the pub with friends
At a friends place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on this site for over a year but have only gone on a few dates.

Also - I kind of fail at high heels
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like complaining in six months time that you wish you never did :P