Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

originallisanna

37 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, smart, witty with a dry sarcasm that wins the hearts of those who like that humor :) I am open minded, free thinking and like to have fun and enjoy life. I plan on saving the world..still working out the details.

I do not want to live a conventional life, so I am looking for someone that is up for excitement, open-minded and has the potential to be a life-long partner in adventure. If going on a cruise is your idea of a fun vacation, I may not be the girl for you. If you want to backpack through some country we have yet to even hear of...let's go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a dietitian at Boston hospital. People always feel the need to justify what they are eating when they find out what I do for work...I have no authority to arrest you for eating nachos..I love nachos..lets nachos together.
I also like to paint (poorly), bike, run, going to flea markets, and listening to live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, running, talking, laughing and telling people about the newest local restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a great smile and an air of confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Florence and the Machine, Ingrid Michelson, Damien Rice, Guster, Tori Amos, Aimee Mann..

TV: Cooking shows, Dexter, 30 Rock, Scrubs, and How I Met Your Mother, and the Mindy Project. Only 1 of these shows is still on the air! I try not to watch too much TV :)

Trying new restaurants is one of my favorite things to do. Just because I am vegetarian does not mean I do not love good, good food!

Books..the Kindle has increased my reading tremendously! Probably best to refer you to my Good Reads page :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Running sneaks
iPhone
Good Coffee
Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not a majority of relationships truly start online..as advertised on match.com commercials.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What the night brings..I go along for the ride..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I trip over nothing and fall...more often than I should admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are NOT married!!
Also..
You are single laid-back with a social consciences and enjoy having fun. I am an active person, so would be great if you are as well. An honest person with good listening skills and a great smile is always welcomed into the inbox!