Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

originalmermaid

35 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a fantastic person to run errands with! super easy going and i think just about anything is better when youre with someone you enjoy :)
i spend a lot of time in north and south park and love any chance to meet new people

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently working as a lifeguard/swim lesson instructor/water aerobics coach. im also *trying* to finish up my masters in education ... i was a science teacher for 4 years and hope to return to it soon!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ive been told im very empathetic and good listener
im also good at fixing stuff... like mac gyver style :)
im pretty goo d at teaching just about anything, as long as i understand something i can articulate and teach it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have big doe eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books?? um i really like marcel proust although it takes way too much concentration for me to ever finish his book. other than that im mostly a non fiction type o gal.
movies, not sure if i have an ultimate favorite but i really like finding nemo, lars and the real girl, once, funny games, edward scissor hands, wedding singer...
music, my favorite is fiona apple. i also dont skip jill scott, kanye, ray lamontagne, and i dont mind a lil in car karyoke to dixie chicks and mariah carey every once in a while!
my favorite food is Thai food, mmmmm :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fruit, cruise control, manual transmission, dance parties, new ideas, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
self improvement and being the best person i can
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends at various bars, clubs or house parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm not yet...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a quick wit and a warm smile ^_^