Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oriluna

41 F Campbell, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm somewhat new to the Bay Area and hoping to make new friends and meet people. I love being out in nature and exploring new places and ideas with an equally adventurous partner.
I believe in chemistry. I prefer to meet and see if it's there, instead of lots of back and forth with emails only to discover we just don't click.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back to CA from NYC and once again enjoying the CA lifestyle.
Thrilled that my last passport was filled with travel.
Enjoy biking, hiking, swimming, photography, yoga, great food and the arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the fun in (almost) any situation. I love to cook, especially with or for someone special. I feel that cooking involves all the senses. I have a good sense of humor and appreciate wit and intelligence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People mention my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non-fiction books- books where I can learn something. But I also can go for a quick, fun read. I used to read a lot more in NY. An hour each day on the subway gets you through many books. Netflix vs. TV. I love dining out and cooking most kinds of foods, Italian, Indian, Thai and sometimes just a burger and fries. A fan of some spice, so hope you like it too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a sense of humor, the Internet and travel- not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've been thinking of all of the places I'd love to visit. I haven't been out of the country in a while and I'm feeling the itch again. The next trip I'd like to take is to Turkey or Argentina. Maybe Australia. But at this point even a short road trip would be great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In New York I prefered to go out during the week. I'd rest on Fridays or do something mellow. Nothing is typical for me right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry...it's the Internet. Ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going and genuine. I'm striving to balance body, mind and soul. Sound like something you're interested in too? We could work on it together.