Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Flagler Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:48pm
Native American, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pardon the formality in most of the photos, I only dress like that for shoots.
Anyway, I'm someone who likes to have fun and it's usually fairly easy to do so. I like exploring new places, trying new things, meeting new people, and conversing.
Note: as far as the questions go, pretty much everything outside of being a decent, open minded person of relative intelligence is irrelevant to me; so don't take most of my answers to heart, as I answered the majority in 2003, when I first set up this account. In short, they were answered by 18 year old me and I think I've changed a lot since then. My interests are, relatively the same as they were, but going back and changing everything is exhausting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm really just a ronin looking to find a new muse, long story...
I absolutely despise being idle indoors all day, so I'm trying to break free of that, as it has infected my life. By traveling, exploring, and just plain experiencing whatever I can muster whilst I'm still able!
Vocationally (career), I'm concentrating on becoming a writer/journalist, which is sort of a childhood pursuit, resurfacing...
I also do a bit of journalism for entertainment in Orlando, Fl:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, logistics, and linguistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm polite, friendly, and , often times, comical. I also know way too much about a variety of topics that range from entertainment to physics.
Locally (on the street), you'll probably see me with my dog Claire, as we walk A LOT...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight Club, Spartan, Enter The Dragon, Die Hard, Super Bad, Rambo, Sin City, The Great Escape.
TV: The Big Bang Theory, Community, Castle, Modern Family, and the Daily Show are the ones I watch most faithfully; but I'm also a fan of The Walking Dead, House, and Law & Order (the original is still the best)
Music: Muse, Brahms Beethoven, Jay-Z, Metric, Stars, Led Zeppelin, a lot of other rock, some rap, and most classical.
Reading: The Walking Dead graphic novel series by Robert Kirkman, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trilogy, most Chuck Palahniuk, a bit of Bret Easton Ellis, and GQ magazine.
Food: mexican, italian, and chinese. I also indulge myself in Japanese cuisine whenever possible...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Women, 2. Music, 3. ability to write, 4. my "go-bag" (man purse), 5. GOOD Movies/TV, 6. (as pathetic as it sounds) mobile phone/computer).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do. Also, how to live my life by the code: "A gentleman does what's right. So it's simple - but not always easy."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to make SOMETHING happen or to just keep myself occupied, entertained, and/or working. Honestly, I'm usually just at home eating pizza and watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't consider marajuana a "drug." I've also firmly believe in the code of chivalry.
I'm also a bit of a "hopeless romantic," or so far it seems anyhow.
I'm a guy who really feels out of his element, in that I'm not sure what it might be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for good company or just for someone NEW...
I am NOT interested in a hookup, so if that's your thing, please move on.
What I'm looking for addendum: I am searching for an independent young lady who WANTS to be with me, and doesn't necessarily "need" me.
Also, bonus points for "class," which isn't a pre-requisite, but nice to have...