Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orohrer

24 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, caring, dedicated person. I love heading to the beach with a good book in one hand and my iPod in the other! There is nothing better than spending a day with friends, doing all the things that you love to do!

I am originally from Pennsylvania and all of my family lives up there. However, I am extremely close to them. Family is very important to me. Even though I don't have any family near by, I have an amazing group of friends that I have developed down here and I wouldn't be here without them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a few weeks away from graduating from USF with my Masters degree in Speech-Language Pathology and starting my first big girl job as a speech-language pathologist at a local elementary school! It has been a long haul.....six years straight through! Phew!

Working two jobs at one point and doing school full-time for the past two years has been challenging, but I am proud to say that I did it and that I did it all on my own. I have worked hard for what I have accomplished and I believe it has made me a stronger, and ultimately, better person. In case you haven't figured it out already, I am a very driven and goal-oriented person! lol I appreciate people who realize the importance of not settling for less than what you want or what you deserve.

Now that school is over, I am looking to start a relationship with someone who can help me fill my newly found free time! I will say that while making new friends of people I meet on here would be great, I am looking for something serious. If you're looking for a hook-up or don't want something that could turn serious, go knock on someone else's door. You won't get any here. I'm NOT into hook-ups.

However, if you're looking for someone who wants to hear about how your day was, good or bad, someone who would love to get dressed up and go out for a nice dinner, someone who would be just as happy to stay in with you, a pizza, and a good movie, someone you can expect to send you a sweet good morning and a good night text, please send me a message! I'd love to get to know you and see what happens!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, I think. Life isn't worth living if you can't laugh at it. I try to keep things light and entertaining, but that that doesn't mean I don't know when to be serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE to read! I never leave my house without a book. You never know when you will be stuck somewhere with nothing to do...

I am a huge movie buff. I watch just about anything and everything. There are few things I like more than going out to the movies or staying at home and watching an old favorite. Some of the shows I like to watch are New Girl, Once Upon a Time, Vampire Diaries, Criminal Minds, SVU, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, and so many more! (I know they are mostly girly shows, but I'm a girl so....oh well. lol)

I am a huge music lover as well. My absolute favorite singer of all time is Elvis Presley. If you don't like him, or can't tolerate him, don't bother to message me....it won't work out. lol I'm a big fan of the oldies, obviously, but I like all kinds of music really. Except country. That's on the low end of my list.

My favorite food is chicken fingers. Crazy, I know. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1. Music
2. Books
3. Animals
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With school being over, and no longer having to slave away at my restaurant job all weekend every weekend, I have some free time on my hands! I would love to find someone to do things with. I am usually at home just relaxing on my couch watching some TV or reading a good book. I do go out for happy hour every couple Fridays tho so I am not a total home body. Hit me up and we can make plans!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been in many relationships in my life. Only one serious one actually, but I would like to meet someone I can have fun and enjoy spending time with. If it turns into something serious, that's great, but if we just end up becoming friends, that would be just as great. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In a nutshell, I am looking for someone I can have fun with and who can make me laugh. Being able to make me laugh is a real turn on. I'll be more likely to hit it off with someone who has similar goals and interests as I do, but I am willing to try and experience new things. I need someone who is motivated, but also knows when to sit back and relax and enjoy life as well. Someone who has similar academic goals or have finished school and are working towards that dream job would get a big plus. So please dont be shy, send me a message! :-)