Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

orphanelf

23 M Thomasville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very easy-going, chill person. I love sports, being outdoors, reading, doing nothing, and driving. If it has a beat, I'll sing to it. If it's on a screen, I'll invest myself in it. I have too many passions and no time for them all, so I'm working on them one by one.
I love Autumn.
I'm in the Army, and I'll be in Ft. Benning for a while doing some training, and before long I'll be in Savannah, GA for good.
Don't trust the Personality thing, it's not exactly dead-on.
I like meeting new people and spending time getting to know them, so message me if you'd like.
That's my sister, by the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in the Army, and trying to enjoy the most out of the life I've got. I'm always busy, always a little tired, and never ready to stop. My legs are kind of broken right now, so I'm on leave for a few more weeks. My ultimate goal is to be a theater and/or English teacher in a high school. If somewhere along the way I get the opportunity to pursue an acting career, that will be my path.
I’m really good at
You should ask me about stuff. I'm pretty good at everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always hear how nice of a smile I have, or how I look extremely familiar, or how tall I am. Occasionally people bring up my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Chuck Klosterman or Chuck Palahniuk is a winner for me. I prefer non-fiction to fiction, simply because I enjoy learning new things. I also enjoy books that are thought provoking. If you ever have a suggestion please don't hesitate to let me know. I also love comic strips and humor books. Calvin and Hobbes is my absolute favorite of those.

As for television, I enjoy sports shows and events.. cartoons, comedies.. I can find something to like about almost anything.

I like almost every form of musical expression. There's not really anything I won't listen to, but you'll usually find me listening to something with a guitar in it. Currently, I'm obsessing over the Arctic Monkeys (again).

And as for movies, there are just too many to list. Ask me about them!

Now, food. I don't like mushrooms or greens. I'm almost a carnivore, really. But I absolutely love to cook, so food in general is a wonderful thing. Steak is my family.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Art
Music
Shoes
Gum
My ten blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The longer I'm away from civilian life, the more I find myself thinking about music. I cherish what I get to hear now. I think about my future a lot, and about how my actions and the actions of others impact it. I think about food like all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stuck at home or the barracks, maybe playing video games with some friends, or seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have much that's private. I'm kind of an open book. Just ask if there's something you want to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm bad at messages, I think.