Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oryx-and-oryx

23 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like smiling at strangers and dancing in grocery stores. I also like vocabulary and bad jokes. I live in midtown in a building with a bunch of studios that I often refer to as a commune, as most of my neighbors are friends of mine. You can find me around town, sometimes performing songs or poetry, participating in some community event, or just gallivanting around. :D
I’m really good at
Dog charming
Music making
Creepin
Last minute essay writing
Drunk cooking
Interpretive street dancing
Word things
Languages- really though, I have studied many. But I'm getting rusty so let's have a language party!!! :()
The first things people usually notice about me
My willingness to make a fool of myself
My tattoos
My vocabulary
My flamboyant enthusiasm and optimism- It is like a child that, although fun at times, always manages to interrupt important things like "being suave" and "playing it cool".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so very many, but lately:

Augusten Burroughs, Haruki Murakami, Jonathan Safran Foer, Natsuo Kirino, Dennis Cooper, Janet Fitch, Margaret Atwood

I Heart Huckabees, Martyrs, Smoke Signals, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Audition

I binge watch SVU and pretend to be Dr. Huang

St. Lucia, Aether, Drake, Oberst, Fever Ray, Bonobo, Jeremih, Prefuse 73, Deerhoof

All of the food.
The six things I could never do without
Journal + Pen
Guitar
Buddies and generally rad humans
Open communication
My dog Simon who lives with my mom <3
... and a decent haircut
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Intersectional feminism.
"Wait... was that culturally appropriative? Shit."
New songs and poems I am writing, and my giant backlog of unrecorded material.
If people who work at food places resent when I order food to go but then end up eating all of it inside.
Dogs.
What various individuals might be like in bed.
Different vitamins and herbs and their health properties.
Whether or not I should rearrange my apartment again, as there are only so many options in a studio.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You want to meet in person at some point.
-You like dogs.
-You are aware of a number of social justice issues and are passionate about them.
-You're really queer.
-You like fairly androgynous people, or you don't have a really strong preference on your partner's gender presentation. Preferrably the prior.
-You want to discuss Conor Oberst lyrics with me.
-Or my lyrics with me...
-You want to play word games on paper with me.
-Or draw pictures.