Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osama_haggag

25 M Stuttgart, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an amateur musician, and a software engineer.

I play the guitar, piano, drums, harmonica. I've released my first album that no one really knows about, but doesn't matter because I enjoyed every second of making it anyway! :)

I like to play music, video games, read, jog, chat, cycle everywhere and walk/hike. I like to walk barefoot on grass, and to sun-bathe and read under trees.

I like meeting new people, and I also love to help friends overcome whatever trouble comes their way, and love to see them be happy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No idea, just always making music, and enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people realize what they can achieve, support them all the way, and make them love the awesomeness that is themselves. I figure we're alive and well, why not just enjoy it to the max!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is that I'm awfully quiet.

However, once a conversation is started the only way to shut me up is with duct tape (and a tranquilizer gun).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is mostly post-rock and psychedelic rock. Bands like Pink Floyd, Yes!, Rush, Hammock, Explosions in the Sky, This Will Destroy You are my favorite. I also love listening to classic rock and 70's music, AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix, Fleetwood Mac, nothing better than them old grooves! I'm also a big fan of metal, due to how musically intense it is.

As for books, I really like fantasy novels, such as: Wheel of Time series, Mistborn, Elantris, etc...), Slaughterhouse Five, and most of Stephen King's stuff (especially the Dark Tower series).

Movies, hmm, I would have to say my favorite movie has to be Up and Wall-E by pixar, both are brilliant, and have something for everyone. In Up, the pessimist will see an old lonely man who can never find that relationship again or in Wall-E: humanity lost and pathetic, but the optimist will see a life well-lived and an awesome robotic adventure! Also, bonus points to Up for having Kevin and Dog!

Second and third places go to Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and The Green Mile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar, a book, good friends, a nice cup of herbal tea, fruits, and a good salad!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world could be a better place if you would just stop thinking about yourself and only yourself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends having drinks and being generally silly. Some Fridays are just made for chilling over a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch chick flicks occasionally.. and I enjoy some of Lady Gaga's songs.. (the shame!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, I can't promise I won't bite though!