Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Juan, PR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Osvaldo, a recent graduate from college, moving towards starting my masters degree soon. I enjoy going out with my friends though I'm not too crazy for parties and clubs. I'm hoping one day to travel the world to take pictures, right now my goal is Australia and Alaska. I love comedy and I try to live my life easy without any unneceasary complications.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Start my masters degree. Work as an accountant and wedding photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At listening to other people, a few sports, photography, being open minded, debating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You won't see me reading if I have my cellphone or a labtop but I do sometime find books that peek my interest like Deception Point or Angel of the Dark. As for movies and music I'll watch/listen to pretty much anything. I like almost any meal except sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, air, sleep, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and how I can achive my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home, in the movie theater, drinking with my friends or dancing a bit of salsa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at starting conversatioms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to listen to you. I like to have a conversations, no matter what its about.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done