Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mexico City, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to update my old essays. Some things have changed, some remain the same.
I like learning new things on any subject. I like knowing new people from backgrouds different from mine. I'm very open minded.
I'm not timid but I'm only outgoing in groups/relationships that I've been part of for some time.
- Living my life according to my convictions.
- Being in balance, watching both sides of the coin and getting the big picture.
- Enjoy good time in good company
- Being independent, self-confident and very adaptable to different environments.

In general I don't like silly people and I feel very attracted to intelligent women. Those with strong convictions and not afraid of braking paradigms or to think different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer for the automotive industry
On my free time I manage a facebook comunity about track days' scene in Mexico (events where you take your car to a road track and go as fast as you want/can). I also enjoy other car-related hobbies.
I also love swimming, enjoy dancing a lot and lately I proved to be a begginer but talented hooper ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life: Analyzing, communicating and learning
Hobbies: dancing, swimming, driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my real age (if you can contact me I may give away to you the secret of eternal youth!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: any with clever plots.

shows: Top Gear (UK), Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: rock, pop, R&B, salsa and others.
Music as a hobbie: I sing and play sax
Food: Mexican, Italian and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ethical and logical reasoning. I build my own scheme of how I think the world works, where are we going and where should we go. E.g. why I'm not a vegan, why should we "leave a better world" for future generations, what is the perfect balance among genders and what roles should not be erased in favor of equality. I spend a lot of time analizing behaviors, actions, personalities, communications, patterns.
But I'm not a social science person that got lost into an engineering class: my brain is like a physics simulator and so I analize machines or anything that moves for that matter. I also think a lot about my projects and my plan for life. Now you know why my sight gets lost sometimes and why I don't seem to do much "work"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or visiting my family (since I live on my own)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the singer of a music group that played old covers in school festivals. \o/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to