Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies, thank you for stopping by my page. I really hate this part but here goes. If you were to talk to my friends they would tell you I am an easy going, laid back guy who likes to have a good time and always has a big smile on my face. I will bend over backwards for others which is good and bad, however, I am one who speaks his mind and can be kind of blunt at times. They would also tell you I am a proud father of two awesome kids.

On those fun energy filled weekends, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing basketball, racquetball, shooting pool, movies, traveling, skydiving, scuba-diving. I like almost all type of music, no country here though, just cant do it. But on those quiet intimate nights, I like to cook a great meal, open a bottle of wine and enjoy quality time with my special someone.

I'm looking for someone who is openminded, caring, and sincere. Someone who loves to laugh and try to find the humor in every situation. A woman who is comfortable in a pair of jeans as well as a nice dress
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Concentrating on growing my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and Salt-n-Pepper hair.. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything really. Even some country music
Food: Latin, seafood, thai, sushi
Shows: Everyone loves Raymond, Criminal Minds, Son of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Scandal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Air, Food, my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour with friends or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You need to get to know me..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intereted in a down to earth, respectful gentleman.