Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osel-d

49 M Tokyo, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Salaryman by day, singer-songwriter by night, and on weekends,
A lover of life!

Me in a nutshell:
-I try to live my life simply and without fear.
-I have traveled a lot, and naturally gravitate to those who have an adventurous streak
-I value my private life more and more. I believe that in life we should always maintain an air of mystery, or as human beings, we will start to take life and each other for granted.
-I choose to be myself rather than be what others think I am.
-I am my own biggest critic and my own biggest fan
-I believe that spontaneity has an important place in my life.
-I am not a fan of frivolous, time wasting activities or company. Life should be treasured and savored, not abused and taken for granted.
-I am not perfect, but in my imperfections lies a certain beauty, as is with all people.

You in a nutshell:
-Are a both woman and a girl, depending on the situation
-Are open to new experiences and challenges
-Know your own strengths and weaknesses
-Are not afraid to say sorry or "I do not know"
-Are not afraid to speak your mind, and are respected as my equal
-Value the journey more than goal
-Are willing to be persistent and do not give up easily
-Know what you want and know how to get it
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a japanese company by day, and working on my own personal fulfilment in my spare time, which is writing music, dancing and photography.
I’m really good at
Listening, being creative, composing music, photography, going on adventures and interacting with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile and my sense of humour, which varies varies from Monty Pythonesque to ironic/black depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Developed a love of books from an early age- they have been the source of wisdom, inspiration and adventure for many years.
Hmmm tough... Books, anything from The Alchemist to ancient history, travel diaries. I have read widely from existential philosophers to biographies, history, all sorts. Love a good fiction adventure too.
Food- I love many international foods, Italian, Korean, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, you name it. Thanks to many years living abroad and just having to do what the locals do. My first request when travelling anywhere is to eat what the locals do, where they do- its normally the best place anyway!
Music taste is vast- i can learn something listening to any kind, and love how music can affect our mood so successfully. Music for me enhances a mood or provokes a mood and emotion out of you- same can be said for books, movies art...
Movies- from classic to modern, if it has a good story and is well acted, I will like it. Foreign language films a lot of fun. Love the old method actors and classic cinema. Subtitles don't phase me at all, and nothing is better than a movie that makes you think.
The six things I could never do without
Meditation, exercise, great company, books, music, a sense of wonder at the world.

Oh and yoga :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living life without regrets and learning more new things each day.
Life is for living!
On a typical Friday night I am
listening to my mood and energy level and act accordingly. I could be either home hanging out with my dogs, writing and playing music, or out on the town with friends, taking photos etc.
If the muse hits, its music time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People often think of me as an extrovert due to the fact that I perform music, but in actual fact I think that naturally I am an introvert. I think its possible to be both at the same time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see something that interests or intrigues you in my profile!