Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osk937

39 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 6″ (1.97m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to experiment with creation, working on expression, understand our paths and talk about it, listen to people, discovering their diferent sides. It's quite impossible for me to stay still, either I live or I do, but I can't give up. I explore various artistic ways, writing, video, music, comics to express my sensitivity, thoughts and feelings to do so. Also I prefer to say this immediately,, I'm a very independant person. Which means I'm very active on my own, so I cannot have a realtionship with someone that is dependant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in visual effects for movies and television, also write and direct short movies, trying to work on a webcomics when I have time for that, sometimes I also compose music, especially for personal projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very adatpative, so I'm never reluctant about something before exploring it. In a relationship, I think I'm patient and listening, some people say I'm also reassuring, and soothing. Probably because I'm able to see from the point of view of the other one, without judging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, which is decieving sometimes. Then come the glasses, hands, and finally my calm behaviour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many, but I'm quite into Spinoza, David Lynch, and Garbage music-side. But I don't like defining top 10. It really depends of the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my phone, my camera, a pen, a notebook, and for obvious practical reasons, my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's a tricky one and it's not a seller. I think a lot. Some people say too much, but I don't think you can ever think too much if you know how to get a life too. I spend lot of time thinking about human condition, either at a small level like the couple, but also in a world sized way, even sometimes at universal scale. So I can't say that everything is light or darkness, I just want to explore with honesty every aspect of life, not blinding myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
je bois à trop forte dose, je vois des éléphants roses, des araignées sur le plastron de mon smoking, des chauves souris au plafond de mon living ...room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
C'mon okcupid, do i have to play the game? Let say that I've discovered few years ago that I have predispositions for sexual domination. Although it is not a necessity for me or an obligation, i realized that I understand this part of cerebral sexuality. Human mind fascinates me, whatever the shape is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I won't tell you what to do. But I expect some conversation and ideally some ambition when I meet someone. If you like staying at home every day, the cute house with white fences, the thin sand beaches where you lay down just to do nothing, the superficiality of appearances or luxury (except if it's your work, that's different), and if you're not passionate about something, maybe you should check someone else's profile.

IMPORTANT NOTICE : because of the Many fakes that contacted me I will ask you to pass an anti fake test, and I won't reply if you refuse. Thanks in advance for your understanding :)