Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Toledo, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26
Asian, Middle Eastern
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Arabic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a federal grants administrator for the City of Toledo. I will be moving to New York City in August to begin my Masters of Public Administration at New York University. Looking to meet some interesting people and see where things go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, which also happens to go with my last name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Take a look at my music collection, and you'd have a hard time figuring out what music I don't like listening to. But recently I've been listening obsessively to EDM. This includes artists such as Krewella, Skrillex, Avicii, Afrojack, Hardwell R3hab, Sweedish House Mafia, and Cazzette.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs Bailey and Cotter. I finally adopted my first dog Bailey in 2011 and my 11 year old yellow lab has been the greatest addition to my life. I also ended up fostering a 1.5 Pitbull/Akita mix who's striking appearance is outdone only by his strength and endless energy. Now I split my time volunteering for the LCDW and Lucas County Pit Crew, helping out the amazing canines who are still looking for their forever home.

24 Hour Gym - Okay, I can and have gone without a gym for periods at a time, but whoever first came up with a 24/7 gym should be celebrated. Crazy or not, I am definitely that guy who you've seen through the window running on the treadmill at 3 in the morning. When the exercise bug comes around, I need to satisfy it.

SiriusXM radio. Terrestrial radio is god awful, and I don't know how else I'd be able to spend my day at the office doing when my workload slows down. Plus, I'm not sure where else I can feed my love for electronic music.

Cellphone. Definitely one of my lifelines to the outside world, I protect my phone like my baby. And with draconian internet restrictions in place at work, its my only way to read the news and do whatever else I feel like at the moment.

My family. I don't think this one needs much explanation. If you disagree, save yourself the time and move on to the next profile.

Now if I told you everything, what else would we have to discuss?Next time we talk, remind me and I'll tell you about my sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hip hop and rap world could be collaborating with electronic music to create ridiculous tracks that make people loose their minds (and clothes) on the dance floor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably not at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest.