Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ososuave

55 M Ponce, PR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2009
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Expratriated Cuban, man of the world (Spain, Italy, Cuban roots, Puerto Rico, USA, US Navy, England)smart, not bad looking. Trying to get ahead by switching careers in mid life (smart? Hmmm)

I am intriguing, complex, and impatient
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching Spanish to seventh graders and finishing Law School in Dec 05. Going to the gym, watching what I eat.
I’m really good at
Logic arguments, thus, law. Writing short stories; fantasy, erotic, magical... Music (making it thou not a great singer), acting, and on a much less important degree: decorating (theater stages, parties, homes, classrooms) gardening, cooking...
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent. SPANISH: While I only lived in Cuba for the first 6 years of my life, spanish speaking people know I'm not "one of them". ENGLISH: When I speak in english, english speaking people also know I'm a foreigner. Had no problems with it, though. It's cool to be from "somewhere else".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a)no books. Not into reading. I do a lot of that at law school. I mean, I've read a few but not enough to have a "favorite". Ironic, huh? I rather write for others to read. b)Rocky Horror Picture Show, Amadeus, Hair, The Birdcage, Along came Polly, Meet the Parents, Chicago, Grease, Jesus Christ Superstar, Analyze this (and that), any Marilyn Monroe Movie, Metropolis, comedies, horror, musicals... c)Just about anything EXCPECT hip-hop, rap, reggae, most country. MOSTLY Rock/top40 kinda guy. Heavy Metal, operatic Heavy Metal d) NO SUSHI Other than that... you name it. Italian, Mexican, American, Cuban, Puerto Rican... Don't know about far east cusine... never tried it but I do love curry.
The six things I could never do without
1- some sort of music related device, be it radio, keyboard, drums, guitar... 2- drawing paper and pencils/markers 3- clothing (including shoes) 4- food (including water) 5- shade 6- sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future; if I'm gonna be able to pay off my federal student loan or end up in jail. I mean it! F*cking up in my career; making a stupid mistake and having everybody point their fingers at me, worst, sending an inocent man/woman to jail or not being able to get him/her out of jail. Gasp!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends. Also, I've been known to stay home. No big issue there. Most likely, on ICUII.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, no... I'm not gonna go there... Well, ok; I ACCIDENTALLY killed a chick as I came down from the stairs. The poor thing was there and I didn't see it. In my defense, I'll say that I had no intention to do it nor any knowlege of its whereabouts. I just came running down the stairs and... SPLAT.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 34–96
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...if you find me irrisistible. LOL Nahhh... Well, that too, but just drop a line to say hello and what you thought of my ramblings.