Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osreyes75

38 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Czech

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very goot at wrighting about myself, I consider myself laid back and easy going, a little shy, until I get to know people , I am gentleman I really know how to treat a woman, on my free time I enjoy, hiking biking cooking , If get the opportunity camping, I used to be a Boy scout I enjoy going to the beach, I used to have my own wave runner, and it is a lot of fun ,I enjoy international food not just latin tacos ;-) ... I'm looking for some one nice down to eath caring for other people , not perfect , I know one is perfect.I do work a lot but I make time for everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard and getting to ready to go school and get a nursing degree, maybe from U DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that , I am good at cooking listening and giving out massages, I took a class for massage therapy, I have been told that I am little funny and have a good sence of humor. ;-).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eye lashes and lips , I have been told that I have pretty eye lashes and lips. I get lot of compliments about it..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like action drama comedy and a little bit of horor movies documentaries, I'm into old shows like Magnum Knight rider 80's movies, i Like Duck dinasty, 48 hours on A&E, LOL, music I enjoy Salsa merengue hip hop pitbull Nyo Chris Brown Jason Derulo David Guetta also like retro 80's depends on how I feel doing, I'm a food lover, I like just any thing chicken kabob Arabic chcken Alfredo pasta shrimp Italian shrimp lo mein chinese sushi papaya salad vietnamese pho, ice cream rum chocolate cherry frozen yo with some wine or beer depending on what I'm on the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
work , a great shower, a good meal love food, cell phone, workout , good beer and wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, and meeting some special to be welcome in my life and spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Diner and a movie at home, or depending how I feel out with friends for a glass of red wine or some beer pale ale or IPA's at a dance club..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say I love women with curves and I have a fat belly, ;-) kissing aand cuddling , the rest later.I love to cuddle on rainy day... I do love Freckles, I have a thing for Freckles.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you are a nice person down to earth.