Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ossipeelou

61 F Hartford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), Serbian (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very energetic, outgoing, creative, young and passionate woman; I'm quite adventurous and I love live theater, traveling, dancing, movies, museums, mystery rides, music and photography. I'm also very romantic and enjoy quiet time with a partner. I love taking long walks thru the woods, especially in the fall, and in the winter I snow-shoe; I also enjoy bike riding. This is one of my favorite quotes: Life is short! Break the rules... forgive quickly... kiss slowly... love truly... laugh uncontrollably... and never regret anything that made you smile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a legal secretary in a large Hartford law firm. One of my hobbies is performing in community theater productions ; I love to sing and dance. I also love to cook and bake, dine in or out and get together often with friends and family. P.S. That 2nd photo is of me dog sledding on 3-16-13; site doesn't allow for me to turn the photo around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making people laugh, going on adventures, dancing, singing, zip-lining, hugging, cooking, exploring, photography, cuddling, trying new things, being a loyal and supportive partner and being close with my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, so I'm told. Also, my outgoing and extroverted personality and that I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite things: filet mignon, dark chocolate, my homemade apple tart, playing cards, witty & clever humor, watching "Top Gear" with my son, listening to vinyl records, adventures, concerts, my cameras, fireworks, rainbows, hot air balloons, zip-lining, dancing, thunderstorms, hiking thru the woods, romance, hugging and snuggling, Scrabble and other board games, the Flower Duet from "Lakme," Ireland, Motown, exploring, music (all kinds except rap & hip hop), movies: Fish Called Wanda, The Sting, Love Actually, The Great Escape, Roman Holiday, Fargo, The Intouchables, Shawshank Redemption, While You Were Sleeping, Going My Way, Return to Me, anything by Hitchcock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my cameras
my cell phone (20-something children think that's the only way to communicate!)
music
my car
my sense of adventure and excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling (in the States and Europe) or I'm thinking of my children, family and friends and planning get-togethers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out (or in) with friends or family or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in Santa Claus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . .you think the following ingredients make for a great relationship: take a whole bunch of honesty, a dash of silly and playfulness, some respect, a bunch of common interests, loads and loads of passion and dedication, a cup or two of kindness and compassion, a lot of conversation and openness, some physical chemistry and fabulous sex, and a boatload of trust!