Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ostabbins

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a ball of energy. I thrive off of people and socializing. I'm at a fork in the road currently working a lot and putting the finishing touches on my college degree. In my spare time I’m catching up with new and old friends. Working on my sewing projects, photographing oddities, or biking through the streets of Denton. I can be a bit socially awkward at first but once we know each other’s names I am quite the friendly entertainer. I’ve been known to have a very honest personality and some may say I am a bit sarcastic but if we both enjoy a good laugh it can only go forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding my passion and figuring out my career and personal goals on the way
I’m really good at
making people laugh, I can make some pretty delicious breakfast tacos, I'm also skilled at faking gracefulness
The first things people usually notice about me
My short red hair or my interesting style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now one of my favs is An Object of Beauty by Steve Martin.

I have a large selection of comedies at home but I'm always down for a good horror flick or even a bad one.

Instead of shows I'm just going to list comedians I admire:
Louis CK
Jim Gaffigan
Aisha Tyler
Bernie Mac (rip)
Bill Murray (yea he's not really a stand up but come on!)
Lewis Black
Bill Hicks
And they're not necessarily stand ups but when I grow up I'd like to be a combination of Tina Fey and Amy Poehler

I'm everywhere when it comes to music. I've got the latest Black Keys on repeat but am known to be down for some gangster rap and find I do really like indie pop, there I admit it. Including but not limited to CSS, Sleighbells you get the gist. Oh I do love a good sludge metal show anything that makes my ears ring for days. If you have any new bands let me know!

And I eat food because it is good. In fact I have a delicious sandwich next to me right now. Sandwiches are the way to my heart
The six things I could never do without
Music
Water
A decent camera
comfy shoes
A sense of humor
Cat food (otherwise I'm pretty sure they would eat me!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how people can eat chicken omelete's. you kill a chicken and then wrap it in it's own dead baby, disturbing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing a multitude of things attending a show, grabbing a drink with some babes, looking at some local art, taking a long bike ride, grilling out with the roomies, catching up on sleep. Like I said before ball of energy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I check the weather every morning and the traffic because I'm regularly heading to Dallas.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating