Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), German, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a regular girl from a regular town in Northern California; the sum of my talents and weaknesses is average, and I’m calm, practical, loyal, ostensibly and functionally well-adjusted. However underneath a membrane of normalcy is a genuinely off-beat character who has dirty secrets and might just be a serial killer.

To be perfectly honest, I originally joined this site looking for entertainment, and on many occasions have found it through brief conversations, personality tests, and sometimes even long-term friendships. These days it looks like there are a lot of profiles suggesting people have a hardcore interest in finding their soul mate, quickly. Good luck, but please stay away.

Now please excuse me; I have to return some videotapes.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved to Seattle for my first real job. If you believe Leo Esaki, I recently entered the most precious and scientifically productive ten years of my life around the age of 32. I’m optimistic. At least for the next little while, I am very open to meeting new people and establishing myself as a Seattleite.
I’m really good at
Talking in accents, fixing things, selling things, most domestic responsibilities excluding food preparation, calling my grandparents regularly, meeting deadlines, yelling at people anonymously through my apartment window (try it, it feels amazing).
The first things people usually notice about me
I appear too serious or disinterested. It just means I’m thinking, not that I hate everyone. People also notice the charm around my neck and ask me if I am Irish. The answer is: it depends on how well you recognize Irish as an ethnicity, and if you do, then you can understand why I always look so serious or disinterested.
The six things I could never do without
1. Watch
2. Polarized sunglasses
3. Comfy footwear
4. Pens
5. Sun
6. Q-tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How does (blank) work? How does it work when I turn it upside down? What happens if I do this? Can I get away with wearing this two days in a row?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is really no such thing as a typical Friday night; what is more constant is how I spend my Saturday mornings. I routinely sleep in and play xbox for an hour before I physically get out of bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m not actually a serial killer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Actually, don't message me. I'm too busy.