Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ostins

26 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from Ferris State with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I love being outdoors, going backpacking, hunting, and fishing. I'm into weight lifting and working out, so I do that about 3-4 times a week.  I'm currently working as security for a local hospital while looking for a job as a police officer. I love to watch and go to hockey games, and of course the Red Wings are my team. I also enjoy watching the Lions and Tigers games too. I am sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. I'm not really sure what else to say, so feel free to ask.

Who I'm looking for is someone who is over needing to go out and get wasted every single night, someone that obviously doesn't mess around with any drugs, someone that cares about her health but doesn't necessarily have to be obsessed with the latest diet nor workout trends, and someone that actually has a future ahead of her or is working towards it. A great sense of humor is also a must!

Don't bother messaging me if you can't properly spell basic words or if your grammar is on par with an 8 year old because it's one of my biggest pet peeves.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working midnight security at a local hospital while looking for a job as a police officer.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, it pretty much any situation. I'm also good at noticing little details and remembering most things. Also, being my own self and being more of a leader than a follower
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies usually include action/war movies and some comedy or horror movies (only if they are really good though).

Favorite TV shows would include The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, and Survivorman with Les Stroud. The new show "Revolution" is actually turning out to be pretty good as well.

I usually only listen to country music on the radio but i also like alot of the mid to late 90s music as well as some older rock.

My favorite types of food are Sushi, Thai, and random fruit
The six things I could never do without
My car, my job, the people around me, variety in life, excitement (kind of the same thing), & the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where i will be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every other weekend so it all depends. I could be stuck at work, be out for a few drinks with friends, or just be relaxing at home
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this interests you and you dont live 2047 miles away