Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New Milford, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 27, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here a few months ago from Ohio, so there is still some adjustment taking place. I really like it here and I'm making a go of it.

I am always looking for a way to go outside. I really like to go camping, on a backpacking trip, or sailing. I despise being cooped up, especially in the winter. I have taken some really awesome trips out west, especially some National Parks, but I feel as if I am missing out on the trails on the East Coast. I am defiantly trying to make some plans to explore here.

I should also disclose I am also a bit of a plane nut. I spend way too much time at the airport watching them. When I am booking a trip, I check the plane that's flying before I check the time the flight is at. I am working on my pilots license as well, which only adds to my obsession.

I am looking for someone who is as spontaneous as me, someone who is a friend; a partner in crime. Yet, I find it hard to tell anyone exactly what I am looking for, but I am sure I'll know when I find her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a great deal of time at work, right now. I keep telling myself to keep to the philosophy of work hard, play hard. There must be some major play time coming up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying airplanes and talking in too much detail about the cost structure of airports/airlines (just tell me to shut up when I get going).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Honestly, after all the reading I have to do at work I have no interest in reading recreationally.

Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, Iron Man, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Hunt for Red October, Patriot Games, Down Periscope, Grumpy Old Men

Shows: Archer, Family Guy, Top Gear UK/US, Dexter, West Wing, Boston Legal, Nurse Jackie, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad

Music: George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Kip Moore, Little Big Town, Brooks & Dunn, Rascal Flatts, The Band Perry, Jimmy Buffett, Darius Rutger, Dwight Yoakam
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Leatherman, phone, netflix, post-its, coffee, and trails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to keep myself from getting bored. Maybe a new trail to take, or a new job, or just nonsense stuff that occupies my idle time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is no typical Friday night. I am not big on going to bars that are super busy and crowded, a nice pub is fine by me. Sometimes its nice to just stay home and not do anything at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the coin comes up tails.