Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so I haven't been on this thing in a very long time and I need to do some updating. The profile picture was taken in August and all the other photos are pretty old, so more to come eventually. I'm originally from Kansas and just graduated from Oklahoma State. I accepted a job offer Denver, so here I am. I haven't been on this site in a very long time because I didn't know where I was going to end up after school and I didn't want to start a relationship with someone back at school knowing full well I wasn't going to be staying around. Now that I've gotten settled in somewhere a little bit, I'm gonna give this site another try.

I am a huge sports fan, love stand up comedy, movies, and socializing w/ my friends. My family means the world to me I have 2 great older siblings who i am very close with. I'm very laid back & I'm a very personable guy, I'm outgoing & get along w/ just about everyone. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a very caring and thoughtful individual which tends to bite me in the ass sometimes, as I'm too forgiving and let people get away with too much, something I'm working on a little bit.

I'd like to date someone that I can take on trips with & I can bring around my friends & family & vice versa. I'm liking Colorado so far and I'm liking the active lifestyle here and I'd like someone to start doing things with on that aspect and show me the ropes around here. There is more to me but I think that is enough for now and I'll just go w/ the old phrase "less is more"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Sales Manager at a hotel in Denver. Feel free to ask where.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make people laugh. I'm also a person dependable to be there for the loyal friends. I like to believe there are quite a few things I'm good at along w/ things I'm bad at. I've been told a pretty wide variety of things that I'm good at though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, hair (weird yes, but it's what I've been told so I'll take it) and my gregarious personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that has to do w/ the Mafia I'll watch or read (Just always been fascinated by it). Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Last Man Standing, The League, Modern Family, etc. I'm into all kinds of music just can't do R&B or jazz or blues or anything depressing. Food wise I'm not that picky, I like trying out new dishes and love a wide variety of them as well. I'm a huge cinephile, so I quote movies and shows all the time, so yeah I'm a movie buff nerd from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family 2. Sports 3. Comedy 4. Chapstick that's right a guy put chapstick down don't judge me 5. Movies 6. Friends, this is not in any particular order, plus there are others I didn't even include on this list that I can't live with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things ranging from my future, to getting a dog, to wondering what my family is doing, to lord knows what else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just moved to the area so I don't really know anyone to do anything so much. Been training a lot for my job lately, but I'd like to start doing things on the occasional Friday night again. I'm very open minded and I love trying new things. Now that I live in Colorado I'd like to do some trails or skiing or something along all those lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, but I'm pretty open with people so you'll probably be able to find out what you'd like to know by just talking w/ me and asking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I caught your interest. I know that I'm looking for, something real and possess the qualities & traits to start something great w/ someone.