Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

osuede

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! Thanks for checking out my profile. Like everyone else in the world, I love my family and the beach, having fun and music and everything else, so I'm going to skip that part if you don't mind. Here's the Cliff's Notes on me:
My name is Conor. I'm originally from Boston and went to college there as well (and every time the Giants beat the Patriots in the Super Bowl a considerable piece of my soul dies). I'm the oldest of four (two sisters and a brother). I moved to New York right after I graduated for a change of scenery (and to avoid being a lifelong Masshole) and have been here since. Just moved to the West Village recently and have been really enjoying the neighborhood. I work at an advertising agency in the city, specializing in digital media.

I joined this crazy site to give something else a try besides the bar scene. Gets a little old after a while. I'd like to go on a proper date and not have to come up with 58 coy sounding texts between Sunday and Tuesday with a relative stranger to get to that point.
What I’m doing with my life
I ask myself this same thing every day...

I work at an ad agency, live in Manhattan, and like to make the most of the weekend.

In the long run, I would like to eventually be Spider-Man.
I’m really good at
- Wiffleball/softball (formerly baseball)
- Conversing
- Consuming alcohol
- Paying compliments and giving apologies
- Waiting patiently
- Grammar
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like the guy from Office Space, aka Jack Berger who broke up with Carrie on a post-it note
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Sun Also Rises, All the Pretty Horses, Manhunt, All the Kings Men, anything by Bill Simmons (least favorite book ever: Da Vinci Code)
Just started the Game of Thrones series and am addicted.

Movies: Man on Fire, Tombstone, Big Lebowski, Dazed and Confused, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, any horror movie, Armageddon (yup, Armageddon)

Food: all seafood

Music: Bruce

(and 1950s rock n' roll, but in a completely un-ironic, unhipster way)

TV: Clear eyes, full hearts...
The six things I could never do without
cheese, salt, chairs, footwear, soap, Bruce Springsteen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who do I like more -- the Beatles or the Stones?? On the one hand, the Rolling Stones are way more badass. On the other hand, I mean...it's the Beatles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in person and I'm an open book (sorry!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
1. OKCupid says we are enemies.
2. You like Bruce Springsteen or watching professional sports of some kind.
3. You have a good sense of humor.

or
You are hot.